Directory

Faculty

Vinod Naranayan

Director

vnarayanan@ucdavis.edu

Mark Modera

Associate Director

mpmodera@ucdavis.edu

Engineers and Researchers

Theresa Pistochini, PE

CO-DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

530.752.3262
tepistochini@ucdavis.edu

David Vernon

CO-DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

dvernon@ucdavis.edu

Curtis Harrington, PE

R&D ENGINEERING SUPERVISOR

530.754.7670
csharrington@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Outcault

MARKET TRANSFORMATION RESEARCH DIRECTOR

530.752.2779
smoutcault@ucdavis.edu

Caton Mande

R&D ENGINEER 4

530.752.1789
cwmande@ucdavis.edu

Erfan Rasouli

R&D ENGINEER 3

530.752.9232
erasouli@ucdavis.edu

Fred Meyers

R&D ENGINEER 3

fnmeyers@ucdavis.edu

Subhrajit Chakraborty

R&D ENGINEER 3

sjchakra@ucdavis.edu

Robert McMurry

R&D ENGINEER 2

530.752.0345
remcmurry@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Chen

R&D ENGINEER 2

lizchen@ucdavis.edu

Mazen Daher

R&D ENGINEER 2

mdaher@ucdavis.edu

Aref Aboud

R&D ENGINEER

Jonathan Hollist

R&D ENGINEER

jhollist@ucdavis.edu

Timothy Levering

R&D ENGINEER

trlevering@ucdavis.edu

Ryan Briard

RESEARCH ADMINISTRATOR

rbriard@ucdavis.edu

Student Researchers

Scott Adler

GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCHER

swadler@ucdavis.edu

Sreedev Das

GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCHER

srdas@ucdavis.edu

Emily Fricke

GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCHER

ecfricke@ucdavis.edu

Ines Noelly Tano

GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCHER

ittano@ucdavis.edu

Raymond Breault

GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCHER

breault@ucdavis.edu

Support Staff

Paul Fortunato

CREATIVE SPECIALIST

530.752.0280
pfortunato@ucdavis.edu

Kayla Levering

PROGRAM MANAGER

530.752.4909
kjlevering@ucdavis.edu