Directory

Faculty

Vinod Naranayan

Director

vnarayanan@ucdavis.edu


Mark Modera

Associate Director

530.754.7671
mpmodera@ucdavis.edu

Engineers & Researchers

Theresa Pistochini, PE

Co-Director of Engineering

530.752.3262
tepistochini@ucdavis.edu


David Vernon

Co-Director of Engineering

dvernon@ucdavis.edu


Curtis Harrington, PE

R&D Engineering Supervisor

530.754.7670
csharrington@ucdavis.edu


Sarah Outcault

Market Transformation Research Director

530.752.2779
smoutcault@ucdavis.edu


Caton Mande

R&D Engineer 4

530.752.1789
cwmande@ucdavis.edu


Rachael Collins

R&D Engineer 3

530.752.3183
rclarson@ucdavis.edu


Erfan Rasouli

R&D Engineer 3

530.752.9232
erasouli@ucdavis.edu


Fred Meyers

R&D Engineer 3

fnmeyers@ucdavis.edu


Subhrajit Chakraborty

R&D Engineer 3

sjchakra@ucdavis.edu


Robert McMurry

R&D Engineer 2

530.752.0345
remcmurry@ucdavis.edu


Elizabeth Chen

R&D Engineer 2

lizchen@ucdavis.edu


Mazen Daher

R&D Engineer 2

mdaher@ucdavis.edu

Mehdi Zeyghami Ph.D., P.E.

R&D Engineer

Aref Aboud

R&D Engineer

Student Researchers

Scott Adler

Graduate Student Researcher

swadler@ucdavis.edu


Sreedev Das

Graduate Student Researcher

srdas@ucdavis.edu


Antonea Fraiser

Graduate Student Researcher

ajfrasier@ucdavis.edu


Emily Fricke

Graduate Student Researcher

ecfricke@ucdavis.edu


Ranjith Narasimhamurthy

Graduate Student Researcher

ranmurthy@ucdavis.edu


Ines Noelly Tano

Graduate Student Researcher

ittano@ucdavis.edu

Raymond Breault

Graduate Student Researcher

breault@ucdavis.edu

Support Staff

Ali Loge

Communications & Outreach Director

530.302.5686
asloge@ucdavis.edu


Paul Fortunato

Creative Specialist

530.752.0280
pfortunato@ucdavis.edu


Camille Agnew

Research Administrator

530.752.2659
caagnew@ucdavis.edu


Kayla Levering

Program Manager

530.752.4909
kjlevering@ucdavis.edu