Directory

Mark Modera

Director

530.754.7671

mpmodera@ucdavis.edu

Vinod Naranayan

Associate Director

 

vnarayanan@ucdavis.edu

Engineers & Researchers

Mitchal Dichter

Applications Progr 2

 

mldichter@ucdavis.edu

Nelson Dichter

R&D Engineer 4

530.752.3008

ncdichter@ucdavis.edu

Jose Garcia

R&D Engineer 2

530.752.1954

jjrgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Curtis Harrington, PE

R&D Engineering Supervisor

530.754.7670

csharrington@ucdavis.edu

Rachael Larson

R&D Engineer 3

530.752.3183

rclarson@ucdavis.edu

Caton Mande

R&D Engineer 3

530.752.1789

cwmande@ucdavis.edu

Robert McMurry

R&D Engineer 2

530.752.0345

remcmurry@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Outcault

Market Transformation Research Director

530.752.2779

smoutcault@ucdavis.edu

Theresa Pistochini, PE

R&D Engineering Manager

530.752.3262

tepistochini@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Reif

R&D Engineer 2

559.359.8355

dareif@ucdavis.edu

Erfan Rasouli

R&D Engineer 3

530.752-9232

erasouli@ucdavis.edu

Derrick Ross

R&D Engineer 3

530.754.0918

dsross@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Stevens

R&D Engineer 2

530.752.2525

mmstevens@ucdavis.edu

David Vernon

R&D Engineer 4

 

dvernon@ucdavis.edu

Student Researchers

Armando Casillas

Graduate Student Researcher

 

armcasillas@ucdavis.edu

Antash Najib

Graduate Student Researcher

 

anajib@ucdavis.edu

Alex Sloan

Graduate Student Researcher

 

ajsloan@ucdavis.edu

Support Staff

Camille Agnew

Program Assistant

530.752.4909

caagnew@ucdavis.edu

Paul Fortunato

Outreach Manager

530.752.0280

pfortunato@ucdavis.edu

Jasen Okunnuga

Financial Analyst

530.752.2659

jdokunnuga@ucdavis.edu